Start your

culinary expedition

Start your

culinary expedition

Start your

culinary expedition

Start your

culinary expedition

Tradition and modernity

Combined with creative cuisine.

Take your seat here and enjoy our imaginative cuisine à deux, with a companiable group of close friends or among your family and relations. Our restaurant, which is bright, friendly and elegant in its simplicity, has space for 80 guests. We serve culinary delights from Timo Küspert‘s creative cuisine. Vegetables fresh from local market gardens finds its way directly into the kitchen to accompany and enhance meat, fish and game.

Our chef, Timo Küspert, blends modernity with tradition and is conscious of tried and tested Zeiskamer Mühle recipes when preparing his local specialties. Exactly as in grandmother’s time in the Mühlenstube.

But what would good food be without good service? Our specialists would be delighted to advise you in the often difficult selection of aperitif, the right wine to accompany your meal or the right digestif. And outside the windows another feast awaits, this time a feast for the eyes over the gentle green of the meadows of the Queich valley. During the warmer weather, which begins as early as the end of March thanks to milder temperatures and many hours of sunshine and lasts until October, we recommend a table on our covered terrace. Dine as your fancy takes you. Your table is ready.

Book at best rate


Book at best rate

Beginnen Sie Ihre

kulinarische Entdeckungsreise

Beginnen Sie Ihre

kulinarische Entdeckungsreise

Beginnen Sie Ihre

kulinarische Entdeckungsreise

Beginnen Sie Ihre

kulinarische Entdeckungsreise

Tradition und Moderne

vereint mit kreativer Küche.

Nehmen Sie Platz und genießen zu zweit, in geselliger Runde mit lieben Freunden oder feiern im Kreise der Familie und Verwandten Ihr Fest. Unser Restaurant; hell, freundlich und in schlichter Eleganz, bietet 80 Gästen Platz. Wir servieren Gaumenschmaus aus Timo Küsperts kreativer Küche. Erntefrisches Gemüse aus der Pfalz findet den Weg direkt in seine Küche und ergänzt Fleisch-, Fisch- und Wildvarianten auf köstliche Weise.

Der Küchenmeister Timo Küspert vereint Moderne mit Tradition und besinnt sich beim Kochen seiner Pfälzer Spezialitäten auf bewährte Hausrezepte der Zeiskamer Mühle. Ganz wie zu Großmutters Zeiten in der Mühlenstube.

Was wäre gute Küche ohne guten Service? Unser Fachpersonal berät Sie gerne bei der nicht immer leichten Auswahl von Apéritif, passendem Weinbegleiter oder Dégistif. Inklusive ist der Augenschmaus- ein phantastischer Blick aus dem Restaurant hinaus auf erfrischendes Grün der Queichtalwiesen. Während der Freiluftsaison, die dank milder Temperaturen und vielen Sonnenstunden schon Ende März beginnt und bis Oktober andauert, empfiehlt sich ein Platz auf unserer überdachten Terrasse. Tafeln Sie nach Lust und Laune. Wir bitten zu Tisch.

Zum besten Preis buchen


Zum besten Preis buchen